عبد الحليم أشمر

مدير المبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000
البريد الالكترونى: Halim.Ashmar@aas.com.kw

كميل ديب

مدير المبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000
البريد الالكترونى: Camil.Dib@aas.com.kw

علي فقيه

مسئول مبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1155
البريد الالكترونى: Ali.Faqih@aas.com.kw

هشام الرحيم

مسئول مبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1143
البريد الالكترونى: Hishamr@aas.com.kw

مؤيد الجبر

مسئول مبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1147
البريد الالكترونى: Moayad.Aljabr@aas.com.kw

ايهاب باقر

مسئول مبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1150
البريد الالكترونى: Ihab.Baker@aas.com.kw

حسن أيوب

مسئول مبيعات
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1151
البريد الالكترونى: Hassan.Ayoub@aas.com.kw

نديم حنيف

ممثل مبيعات تنفيذي -BMW M
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1149
البريد الالكترونى: Mohammed.Hanif@aas.com.kw

نيكولاس ميركوشيفيك

ممثل مبيعات تنفيذي معتمد
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1424
البريد الالكترونى: Nikolas.Mircochvikj@aas.com.kw

عمر بارغشون

ممثل مبيعات تنفيذي
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1182
البريد الالكترونى: Omar.Barghachoun@aas.com.kw

هبه شبلاق

ممثل مبيعات تنفيذي
الهاتف: +96522246000 ext.1262
البريد الالكترونى: Hiba.Chublak@aas.com.kw